Date:10/17/05 Time:11:22:30 Page:1 of 4

Registered voters 169387 - Cards Cast 21937

Num. Report Precinct 110 - Num. Reporting 110

DeLand Referendum Question		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	565	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	34	
YES	327	57.88%
NO	238	42.12%

DeLand Charter Q5		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	587	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	12	
YES	439	74.79%
NO	148	25.21%

Total	
7	
7	100.00%
599/14006	4.28%
587	
0	
12	
384	65.42%
203	34.58%
	7 7 7 599/14006 587 0 12 384

DeLand Charter Q6		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	577	
Times Over Voted	1	
Number Of Under Votes	21	
YES	427	74.00%
NO	150	26.00%

DeLand Charter Q2		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	586	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	13	
YES	406	69.28%
NO	180	30.72%
_		

DeBary Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	6	
Precincts Reporting	6	100.00%
Times Counted	1860/12978	14.33%
Total Votes	1836	
Times Over Voted	1	
Number Of Under Votes	23	
Joe Alemany	211	11.49%
George Coleman	533	29.03%
Greg France	654	35.62%
Mitch Geier	236	12.85%
Eugene A. Stump	202	11.00%

DeLand Charter Q3		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	589	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	10	
YES	452	76.74%
NO	137	23.26%

DeBary CC Seat 3		
•	Total	
Number of Precincts	6	
Precincts Reporting	6	100.00%
Times Counted	1860/12978	14.33%
Total Votes	1795	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	65	
Ralph Bove	619	34.48%
Christopher Carson	645	35.93%
Warren Graham	531	29.58%

DeLand Charter Q4		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	7	
Precincts Reporting	7	100.00%
Times Counted	599/14006	4.28%
Total Votes	590	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	9	
YES	363	61.53%
NO	227	38.47%

Date:10/17/05 Time:11:22:30 Page:2 of 4

Registered voters 169387 - Cards Cast 21937

Num. Report Precinct 110 - Num. Reporting 110

DeBary CC Seat 4		
•	Total	
Number of Precincts	6	
Precincts Reporting	6	100.00%
Times Counted	1860/12978	14.33%
Total Votes	1794	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	66	
"Van" Conoley	458	25.53%
Neil Coppens	272	15.16%
Jack Lenzen	613	34.17%
Alan Williamson	451	25.14%

			Holly Hill CC District 1		
	Total			Total	
	6		Number of Precincts	5	
	6	100.00%	Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%
	1860/12978	14.33%	Times Counted	1358/7170	18.94%
	1794		Total Votes	1322	
	0		Times Over Voted	0	
S	66		Number Of Under Votes	36	
	458	25.53%	Arthur J. Byrnes	276	20.88%
	272	15.16%	Maureen F. Monahan	401	30.33%
	613	34.17%	John Penny	645	48.79%
	451	25.14%	·		
			Holly Hill CC District 3		

	Total	
Number of Precincts	4	
Precincts Reporting	4	100.00%
Times Counted	584/9073	6.44%
Total Votes	578	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Vote	es 6	
Janet Deyette	228	39.45%
Charles DeZaruba	59	10.21%
David A. McKnight, S	115	19.90%
Rafael A. Valle	104	17.99%
Charles G. Williams	72	12.46%
Total Votes Times Over Voted Number Of Under Vote Janet Deyette Charles DeZaruba David A. McKnight, S Rafael A. Valle	578 0 0 6 228 59 115 104	39.459 10.219 19.909 17.999

Holly Hill CC District 3		
·	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%
Times Counted	1358/7170	18.94%
Total Votes	1306	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	52	
Jeff DeLanoy	404	30.93%
Mark Reed	451	34.53%
Lou Schmitt	451	34.53%

Deltona CC District 6		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	4	
Precincts Reporting	4	100.00%
Times Counted	404/8087	5.00%
Total Votes	398	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	6	
Michael Carmolingo	139	34.92%
Nikkie Lewis	129	32.41%
Luis Ramos	101	25.38%
Providencia Rodrigue	29	7.29%

Holly Hill District 4		
•	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%
Times Counted	1358/7170	18.94%
Total Votes	1286	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	72	
Traci Anderson	721	56.07%
J.D. Mellette	565	43.93%

Holly Hill Mayor		
Holly Hill Mayor	Total	
	10181	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%
Times Counted	1358/7170	18.94%
Total Votes	1348	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	10	
Roy Johnson	382	28.34%
Donald (Donnie) Moor	299	22.18%
Roland Via	667	49.48%

Holly Hill Referendum		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	5	
Precincts Reporting	5	100.00%
Times Counted	1358/7170	18.94%
Total Votes	1299	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	59	
YES	766	58.97%
NO	533	41.03%

Date:10/17/05 Time:11:22:30 Page:3 of 4

Registered voters 169387 - Cards Cast 21937

Num. Report Precinct	110 - Num	. Reporting	110
----------------------	-----------	-------------	-----

Daytona Beach Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	26	
Precincts Reporting	26	100.00%
Times Counted	7316/40111	18.24%
Total Votes	7310	
Times Over Voted	2	
Number Of Under Votes	4	
Gwen Azama-Edwards	1517	20.75%
Yvonne Scarlett-Gold	2435	33.31%
Mike Shallow	2075	28.39%
Darlene Yordon	1283	17.55%

Darlene Yordon	1283	17.55%
Daytona Beach CC Zone 2		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	4	
Precincts Reporting	4	100.00%
Times Counted	1505/6203	24.26%
Total Votes	1480	
Times Over Voted	1	
Number Of Under Votes	24	
Paul E. Burke	268	18.11%
Paul A. Carpenella	234	15.81%
Yvonne Newcomb-Doty	501	33.85%
Paul Zimmerman	477	32.23%

Daytona Beach CC Zone 5		
-	Total	
Number of Precincts	4	
Precincts Reporting	4	100.00%
Times Counted	1038/6501	15.97%
Total Votes	1032	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	6	
Glenn G. Barnes	268	25.97%
Henry L. Butts	105	10.17%
A. Shawn Collins	31	3.00%
Dwayne L. Taylor	628	60.85%

South Daytona CC Seat 2		
Bouili Buytona CC Scat 2	Total	
Number of Precincts	4	
Precincts Reporting	4	100.00%
Times Counted	811/8416	9.64%
Total Votes	811	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	0	
Dan Baltulonis	50	6.17%
Nancy Ann Long	460	56.72%
Ralph G. Schoenherr	301	37.11%

Port Orange CC District 4		
Tort Grange de Bisaret I	Total	
Number of Precincts	18	
Precincts Reporting	18	100.00%
Times Counted	3256/36510	8.92%
Total Votes	3092	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	164	
Scott Gutauckis	931	30.11%
Dennis A. Kennedy	2161	69.89%

Port Orange Referendum		
_	Total	
Number of Precincts	18	
Precincts Reporting	18	100.00%
Times Counted	3256/36510	8.92%
Total Votes	3224	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	32	
FOR	2308	71.59%
AGAINST	916	28.41%

Ponce Inlet Council Seat 3		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	1	
Precincts Reporting	1	100.00%
Times Counted	825/2586	31.90%
Total Votes	813	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	12	
Jim C. Hinson	362	44.53%
Jim McCormick	451	55.47%

Ponce Inlet Council Seat 5		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	1	
Precincts Reporting	1	100.00%
Times Counted	825/2586	31.90%
Total Votes	821	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	4	
Gary C. Comfort	385	46.89%
Edward K. Jackson	320	38.98%
Frank Rogerson	116	14.13%

Date:10/17/05 Time:11:22:30 Page:4 of 4

Registered voters 169387 - Cards Cast 21937

Num. Report Precinct 110 - Num. Reporting 110

NSB CC Zone 1		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	10	
Precincts Reporting	10	100.00%
Times Counted	2947/16017	18.40%
Total Votes	2946	
Times Over Voted	1	
Number Of Under Votes	0	
Gilly Aguiar	932	31.64%
Jay Crocker	617	20.94%
Jon "J.J." Julian	355	12.05%
Randal R. Richenberg	1042	35.37%

Edgewater Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Precincts	8	
Precincts Reporting	8	100.00%
Times Counted	1618/14433	11.21%
Total Votes	1618	
Times Over Voted	0	
Number Of Under Votes	0	
Anthony Rivera	499	30.84%
Don Schmidt	590	36.46%
Mike Thomas	529	32.69%