## Election Summary Report 10-09-07 Municipal Elections Volusia County, Florida Jurisdiction Wide Official Results

Date:10/11/07 Time:10:38:49 Page:1 of 2

63.55%

36.45%

40.40%

59.60%

41.42%

58.58%

46.38%

53.62%

19.48%

65.52%

5.16%

9.85%

12.53%

70.99%

16.49%

56.11%

43.89%

60.65%

39.35%

Total 2360 1482

850

Total 1427 564

832

Total 779 309

437

Total 779 359

415

Total 6156 1197

4026

317

605

Total 945 117

663

154

Total 1484 831

650

Total 1484 840

545

		Official	Results	
DeLand Commission Seat 2			Ormond Beach Zone 3	
DeLand Commission Seat 2	Total		Official Beach Zone 3	
Times Counted	1401		Times Counted	
Todd Carpenter	496	35.71%	Ed Kelley	
Charles Paiva	893	64.29%	Adriane Miles	
DeLand Commission Seat 4			Ormond Beach Zone 4	
	Total			
Times Counted	1401		Times Counted	
Phil Martin	707	51.99%	Joe Giomariso	
Scott A. Price	653	48.01%	Bill Partington	
Ones as Cita Sant 5			Holly Hill District 2	
Orange City Seat 5	Total		Holly Hill District 2	
Times Counted	695		Times Counted	
Ted Erwin	332	48.33%	Gilles Blais	
Donald Sandford	281	40.90%	Rick Glass	
George E. Stone	74	10.77%	L	
			Holly Hill District 4	
DeBary Seat 2			Tiony Time Bisance	
, ~	Total		Times Counted	
Times Counted	1122		Roy Johnson	
Norman Erickson	686	61.25%	Elizabeth "Liz" Tows	
Carole Fucillo-Olliv	132	11.79%		
Patrick Fulton	247	22.05%	Daytona Beach Mayor	
Asher H. Sherkow	55	4.91%		
			Times Counted	
Deltona District 2			Gwen Azama-Edwards	
	Total		Glenn Ritchey	
Times Counted	804		Mike Shallow	
Edward R. Gable	292	36.32%	Darlene Yordon	
Dr. Ed Miller	202	25.12%		
Herb Zischkau	310	38.56%	Daytona Beach Zone 6	
Deltona District 4			Times Counted	
Deitolia District 4	Total		Pierre Louis	
Times Counted	526		Cassandra G. Reynold	
Nancy Schleicher	151	28.76%	Keon Williams	
Melissa L. Stalzer	60	11.43%	Teon Williams	
Paul Treusch	314	59.81%	South Daytona Mayor	
			Bount Buytona Mayor	
Ormond Beach Mayor			Times Counted	
·	Total		Blaine O'Neal	
Times Counted	7280		Gary E. Wandelt	
Jeff Boyle	3178	43.83%		
Fred Costello	4073	56.17%	South Daytona Seat 1	
Ormond Beach Zone 1	<b>—</b>	Ì	Times Counted	
Times Counted	Total		George F. Locke, III	
Times Counted	2350		Robert Nelsen	
Lori M. Gillooly	1300	55.75%		

1032

44.25%

Glenn Jaspers

## Election Summary Report 10-09-07 Municipal Elections Volusia County, Florida Jurisdiction Wide Official Results

Date:10/11/07 Time:10:38:49 Page:2 of 2

South Daytona Seat 4		
	Total	
Times Counted	1484	
Ron Clifton	829	56.55%
Rick Sita, Jr.	637	43.45%

NSB Zone 3		
	Total	
Times Counted	1970	
James W. "Jim" Hatha	1048	53.25%
Thomas C. Kelly	421	21.39%
Kassi Mercy	499	25.36%

Edgewater District 4		
	Total	
Times Counted	1271	
Ted Cooper	741	58.30%
Jeanne DelNigro	204	16.05%
Carol A. Stoughton	326	25.65%